The Lowry Gala Dinner for Wicked

Our Supporters

Gold Patrons

An Anonymous Patron
Bottom Line Corporate Services Ltd
Gary and Patricia Howse
Trevor and Beryl Jones

Silver Patrons

An Anonymous Patron
An Anonymous Player
John Barker
Sir John and Lady Barlow
Mr and Mrs R. Bradbury
Mr and Mrs Cohen
Dr Fiona Cooper
The Eventhall Family Charitable Trust
Joseph and Tina Figueira
Roger and Ann Ford
Geoff and Jennie Holman
Baroness Beverley Hughes
Mr Chris Jones
Jack and Janice Livingstone
Roger Parr
Ian and Sarah Redfearn
Jonathan Willson and Paul Sutcliffe
Mr and Mrs W Wrather
David and Veronica Yates
Lucy Meikel-Williams
Duff & Phelps Ltd 
Jo and Allan Melzack
Guide Security
Paul & Annette Malpass 

Bronze Patrons 

An Anonymous Patron
A Theatre Lover
Britton & Storey for conservation of the LS Lowry collection 
Dr Laurence and Claire Cribbin
Jill Evans
In Memory of Paul Fox
Dorothy E. Gresty
K.A. Henderson
Robin and Janet Mathieson
Richard Cafiero
Brendan Sheehy
Jim Spencer
In loving memory of Steve Aveyard