Menu

Close

Coronavirus: The Lowry building will re-open for live performances on Friday 27 November 2020. Click Here
Lowry-ChristmasParties141218-0113_2000x770_acf_cropped_2000x770_acf_cropped

Christmas Party Nights

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS AT THE LOWRY 2020

Celebrate Christmas 2020 at the best party in town!

Start the night with a sparkling reception drink before making your way into our beautifully dressed party spaces.

Our fantastic magicians will perform some spectacular magic tricks at your table before a delicious three course meal is served. After dinner, dance the night away into the early hours with our live singer and DJ. To book your party complete the enquiry form below or contact our team on 0161 876 2002.

DATES & PRICES

Fri 27 Nov        £52.95

Sat 28 Nov       £52.95

Thu 3 Dec        £49.95

Fri 4 Dec          £55.95

Sat 5 Dec         £55.95

Thu 10 Dec      £49.95

 

Fri 11 Dec        £55.95

Sat 12 Dec       £55.95

Thu 17 Dec      £49.95

Fri 18 Dec        £55.95

Sat 19 Dec      £55.95

PARTY INCLUDES

  • Arrival drink
  • Delicious 3 course meal with tea or coffee
  • Incredible table magicians
  • Live entertainment from our popular singers
  • DJ playing Christmas classics and dance floor hits
  • Party bar

Downloadable Brochure

MENU

o0o-

To start

Leek and potato soup, parsley oil, chives

(VE, GF, NF)

-o0o-

To follow

Roast chicken breast in streaky bacon, Gratin potatoes, braised red cabbage, green beans, chantenay carrots, sweet red wine sauce.

(GF, NF)

Lentil and sweet potato fritter, roast beets, mozzarella, forest mushrooms, tomato sauce

(VE, GF, NF)

-o0o-

To finish

Chocolate torte, macaron, caramel Chantilly, blood orange puree

(V)

Make an Enquiry

Christmas Parties

Please use this form to contact us if you would like to enquire about holding your Christmas party at The Lowry. Your enquiry will be sent to our events team and our experienced co-ordinators will contact you as soon as possible to discuss your requirements. If your enquiry is urgent, please contact our sales team on 0161 876 2002.
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.