Menu

Close

Lowry-ChristmasParties141218-0113_2000x770_acf_cropped

The Lowry Christmas Party

Celebrate Christmas 2019 with us at The Lowry

Experience a fun filled party night in one of our spectacularly dressed party rooms. 

Enjoy a delicious three course meal and great entertainment from our thrilling table magicians, live singer and DJ. Our party nights offer a truly fantastic setting for a celebration to remember.

Exclusive Hire is available for 60 – 280 guests. Enquire below or call 0161 876 2002 for more details.

Download a brochure

Dates & Prices:

  • Fri 29 November £51.95
  • Sat 30 Novembere £51.95
  • Thu 5 December £48.95
  • Fri 6 December £54.95
  • Sat 7 December £54.95
  • Thu 12 December £48.95
  • Fri 13 December £54.95
  • Sat 14 December £54.95
  • Thu 19 December £48.95
  • Fri 20 December £51.95
  • Sat 21 December £51.95

Party Details:

  • Minimum booking of 10 people
  • Capacity up to 280
  • 7.30pm – Arrival drink
  • 8pm – Dinner
  • 1.30am – Last Orders
  • 2am Carriages
  • Dress to impress in your finest. No jeans or trainers please

The party includes:

  • Arrival drink
  • Delicious three-course meal with tea or coffee
  • Incredible table magicians
  • Live entertainment from our ever-popular singers
  • DJ playing Christmas classics and dance floor hits

Contact Us

Christmas Parties

Please use this form to contact us if you would like to enquire about holding your Christmas party at The Lowry. Your enquiry will be sent to our events team and our experienced co-ordinators will contact you as soon as possible to discuss your requirements. If your enquiry is urgent, please contact our sales team on 0161 876 2122.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.